staff

Click on the staff member's name to see their individual page.

Rod Saldana, Campus Director

rsaldana@responsiveed.com


Maria Flores, Campus Testing Coordinator/Academic Specialist

mpflores@responsiveed.com


Bebe Robinson, Secretary/Registrar

brobinson@responsiveed.com


Tiffany Garrison, School Nurse

tgarrison@responsiveed.com


Marla Childers, Freshman/Sophomore Teacher, Duel Credit, English I Teacher

mchilders@responsiveed.com


Bradley Miller, Freshman/Sophomore Teacher's Aide, History Tutor

bsmiller@responsiveed.com


Kaylah Ellyson, Sophomore/Junior Teacher, ESL Coordinator, English II Teacher

kellyson@responsiveed.com


Mark WIlbourn, Sophomore/Junior Teacher's Aide, Math/Science Tutor

mwilbourn@responsiveed.com


Eric Keith, Junior/Senior Teacher, Security Level II and Social Studies Teacher

ekeith@responsiveed.com


Dennis Vasquez, Junior/Senior Teacher's Aide, Spanish Tutor

dvasquez@responsiveed.com


April Cleavinger, Special Education Teacher

amullins@responsiveed.com


Iris Pierce, Math Specialist, Campus 504 Coordinator, Campus IT Coordinator

ipierce@responsiveed.com


James Ryan, Math Interventionist, Math Tutor

jryan@responsiveed.com


David Perez, Communities in Schools Representative

daperez@responsiveed.com


Diane Sanchez, West Texas Regional Post-Secondary Transition Counselor, Alumni Support

disanchez@responsiveed.com