OUR STAFF


Click on the staff member's name to see their individual page.

Eric Keith-Junior/Senior Teacher, Social Studies Teacher

ekeith@responsiveed.com


Kaylah Ellyson-Sophomore/Junior Teacher, ESL Coordinator, English Teacher

kellyson@responsiveed.com


Maria Flores-Campus Testing Coordinator/Academic Specialist

mpflores@responsiveed.com


Marla Childers-Freshman Teacher, English Teacher

mchilders@responsiveed.com


Sally Charles- SPED Aide

spcharles@responsiveed.com


April Mullins-SPED

amullins@responsiveed.com


Iris Pierce-Special Education Aide

ipierce@responsiveed.com


Bebe Robinson-Secretary/Registrar

brobinson@responsiveed.com


Rod Saldana-Director

rsaldana@responsiveed.com