staff

Click on the staff member's name to see their individual page.

Rod Saldana, Campus Director

rsaldana@responsiveed.com


Maria Flores, Campus Testing Coordinator/Academic Specialist

mpflores@responsiveed.com


Bebe Robinson, Secretary/Registrar

brobinson@responsiveed.com


Sally Charles, Special Education Aide

spcharles@responsiveed.com


Marla Childers, Freshman Teacher, English Teacher

mchilders@responsiveed.com


Kaylah Ellyson, Sophomore/Junior Teacher, ESL Coordinator, English Teacher

kellyson@responsiveed.com


Eric Keith, Junior/Senior Teacher, Social Studies Teacher

ekeith@responsiveed.com


April Mullins, Special Education Teacher

amullins@responsiveed.com


Iris Pierce, PM Lead Teacher, Math Teacher, Campus 504 Coordinator

ipierce@responsiveed.com